Struttura Organizzativa

 

Consiglio Direttivo

Angela Baldella (Presidente) – presidente@criosimo.it

Maurizio Mantini (Vice Presidente) maurizio.mantini@criosimo.it

Gianluca Badiali (Consigliere) gianluca.badiali@criosimo.it

Rosaria Strappato (Consigliere) rosaria.strappato@criosimo,it

Jacopo Martellini (Consigliere gruppo Giovani) giovani@criosimo.it

 

Referenti:

Gaia Bianchelli e Sara Ramazzotti (segreteria) – segreteria@criosimo.it

Maurizio Mantini (Ufficio Soci) – ufficiosoci@criosimo.it

 

Delegati:

Alessandro Maggiori(delegato Area Salute) – salute@criosimo.it

(delegato Area Sociale) – sociale@criosimo.it

Giordano Saracini (delegato Area Emergenze) – emergenze@criosimo.it

(delegato Area Giovani) . giovani@criosimo.it

Angela Baldella (delegato Area Sviluppo) – sviluppo@criosimo.it

 

 

× Possiamo aiutarti?