Struttura Organizzativa

CRI Osimo NUOVO_bianco-Logo Verticale Rosso

Consiglio Direttivo

Adriano Antonella (Presidente) – presidente@criosimo.it

Maurizio Caporilli (Vice Presidente)

Jamaica Scopini (Consigliere)

Sandro Scarponi (Consigliere)

(Consigliere gruppo Giovani)

 

Referenti:

Gaia Bianchelli (segreteria e amministrazione) – segreteria@criosimo.it

Maurizio Mantini (Ufficio Soci) – ufficiosoci@criosimo.it

 

Delegati:

Gianluca Badiali (delegato Area Salute) – salute@criosimo.it

Giulia Focante (delegato Area Sociale) – sociale@criosimo.it

Giordano Saracini (delegato Area Emergenze) – emergenze@criosimo.it

Giulia Canullo (delegato Area Giovani) . giovani@criosimo.it

Francesco Cappella (delegato Area Sviluppo) – sviluppo@criosimo.it